2017

This has been one long ass year. Surprisingly, a LOT has happened. Here’s a condensed list.

We had hot pot new years Eve !!!
We made star wars waffles.
I started painting.
I made Valentine’s cookies with orange zest.
We went to Nashville.
I had a 7 hour conversation with Jay and D at the Thai restaurant.
Andy made all star.
I worked a lot.
Andy went on the cruise without me.
I ended my group therapy. I miss it.
I went to the experiment for second time.
We went to new orleans!!!
We went to the water park with Andy’s niece and nephew.
Dance practices with Katie/Jeff/etc.
More dance practices with Eric/Becca/etc.
Went out for flambee’d desserts and kbbq with my sister.
Taught a rhythms class with Andy.
Started collecting music.
Friend’s cancer came back. She went back to chemo.
Got my first ever root canal.
Tried to transfer teams at work, didn’t work out.

Went to Japan on a whim.

Tried wagyu Beed for first time, at Jiromaru!!!
DJ’d my first set at BLF.
Went to japanese BBQ place with Sarah, we had a 8-hour conversation.
Had 3-hour lunch with Ron, my manager.
Spent Thanksgiving with Alan and Miles.
I got succered into buying $10 psychology and singing courses during Udemy’s black Friday sale.
Tried to transfer again.

 

 

Leave a comment